Lisa Montedore (Sales Executive)
lmontedore@graniteescrow.com

Jill Takahashi (Sales Executive)
jtakahashi@graniteescrow.com

Ashley Bowman (Branch Manager/Escrow Officer)
abowman@graniteescrow.com

Anne Hamai (Escrow Officer)
ahamai@graniteescrow.com

Nancye Woodward (Escrow Officer)
nwoodward@graniteescrow.com

Alison Oddo (Escrow Officer)
aoddo@graniteescrow.com



View Larger Map
 
Mission statement | Executive team bio | Life of an escrow | Life of an escrow diagram
Ways to hold a title | Tax dates | The Granite advantage | Licensed vs. controlled
Independent escrow graph | Careers | Locations | Privacy statement
Consumer Complaints Policy | SSAE 16 | Holiday Calendar